Haiku on my mind!

#1
Haiku on my mind.
Haiku on my mind. Curse you!
HAIKU ON MY MIND!

#2
To Ronovan:
Something on your mind?
Specific haiku, perhaps?
Oh well, never mind

#3
Meant to write about
Haiku rules to keep in mind…
Too many to list

#4
Don’t mind the haiku:
Carpet mess of syllables…
It’s not yet house-trained

#5
Please mind the haiku
It often starts out one way
And then …
Banana!

https://ronovanwrites.wordpress.com/2015/11/02/ronovanwrites-weekly-haiku-poetry-prompt-challenge-69-haikumind/

ronovan_writes_haiku_prompt_badge_autumn_2014

29 thoughts on “Haiku on my mind!

  1. It’s always a relief when I hear someone say not to worry so much about the rules (just 3 lines)! Some haiku folks are down right intimidating! My fave line is “carpet mess of syllables”–that is FINE!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: RonovanWrites 69th #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Challenge Review | ronovanwrites

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.